CNS Neural Network

30 Mar 2019

Central Nervous System has four primary functions. They are communicative, sensory, integrative, and motor functions. All the body parts take the information from these four functions of the nervous system. Initially the sensory function allows the body to gather information from outside. Then the nervous system communicates the information to the brain and the spinal cord. Integrative function process the gathered information. And then it helps in coordinating the motor system which allows it to function normally. Meninges are the three-layered covering connective tissue which protects the brain and the spinal cord. The neurons, important section of the CNS are classified into three types; that is sensory, motor, and interneuron. Motor neurons take the information from the central nervous system; sensory neurons send the information to the internal organs, and interneuron relays the signals between the motor and sensory neurons.

The Ultimate Pharma Guide

©2019 Copyright. All rights reserved. Powered by . Designed by Hats-Off

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?